Elektra Chaos

Elektra Chaos
Hardcover: $23.99 / Paperback: $11.99eBook: $4.99
Series: Magic Mayhem, Book 3
Genre: Fantasy
Tags: 2017 Spring, New Release
Publisher: Spellbound River Press
Publication Year: 2017
ISBN: 9781945017186

Book #3 of the Magic Mayhem series by Deanna Roy.

Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from IndieBound
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Book #3 of the Magic Mayhem series by Deanna Roy.

About the Author
Deanna Roy

Deanna Roy wrote her first story “Blackie and the Garbage Dump Dogs” when she was in elementary school. As a teen, she tried to destroy her little hand-made books, but if you get a chance to meet her mom, she will whip out the one surviving copy, still to Deanna’s total embarrassment.

Deanna is the author of the three Magic Mayhem books that start with Jinnie Wishmaker and is a six-time USA Today bestselling author of adult fiction as well.

Deanna's Links

Author Site Facebook Twitter Amazon Page Goodreads

Other Books in "Magic Mayhem"
Look Inside